top of page


Of the seven sacraments, Baptism is the first. Baptism is the sacrament through which we are reborn and enter the Kingdom of God. (Jn. 3:5). Baptism has a Biblical basis (Mt. 28: 19-20).



Penance means to feel remorse, repent and cleanse oneself from sin. Although
Christians are reborn through Baptism, men are liable to commit sins.

Eyesus Kristos.JPEG

Holy Matrimony

Christian marriage is one of the seven sacraments which is performed in a church by means of which the grace of the Holy Spirit is obtained. Holy Matrimony is based on the Bible. (Gen. 1:27, 28, 2:18; Mt. 19:4-6).


Holy Ordination

This is the sacrament through which the clergy are entitled to perform the various
services of the Church. This sacrament has Biblical basis. (Mt. 28:19, 20; Eph. 4:11;
Acts 26:20).



It is the holy ointment which one is anointed after Baptism. Confirmation like Baptism is performed once and cannot be repeated. Through the sacrament of confirmation, the believer is granted the gift of the Holy Spirit.


Holy Communion

Holy Communion is the culmination of all sacraments of the Church. Holy
Communion means offering of sacrifice. This is not an offering of man to God but the offering of God for man. 

Last Supper.jpg

Unction of the Sick

It is one of the Seven Sacraments of the Church. It is an annointment administred to the sick. It has Biblical origin and is administered by bishops and priests.

(Mk. 6:13; Jas. 5:13-15).

bottom of page